skip to main content

Search: Keyword:


Members of the Clark County School Board serve without compensation and give tirelessly of their time and energy to serve in one of the highest positions of service in any community.   

Thank you to each and every trustee for your time and dedication.


Members of the Clark County Board of Education are: 


Orvin Jorgensen: Chairperson, Zone #2




Brett Murdock: Trustee, Zone #1




Laurie Small: Trustee, Zone #3




Currently Vacant: Trustee, Zone # 4




Jeannette Korrell: Trustee Zone #5